World’s best Floorball Player 2022: Emil Johansson

For the 18th time, Innebandymagazinet awards the world’s greatest floorball participant along with nationwide workforce coaches and worldwide media. Emil Johansson, defender in IBF Falun and Sweden’s nationwide workforce, will get the 2022 award. That is the second time Johansson has gained the award.

Why Johansson

Emil Johansson is a whole floorball participant, offensively and defensively. As captain of each IBF Falun and the Swedish nationwide workforce, he takes nice accountability on the pitch and will get a whole lot of enjoying time in necessary matches. He’s additionally the very best when it counts essentially the most, he confirmed that with two necessary targets early within the final World Championship closing. In 2022, Johansson gained Swedish Championship gold, World Video games gold and World Championship gold.

— Very cool and the very best particular person prize you may get in our sport. I really feel that I’m on the highest degree in Sweden and internationally and I’ve had an excellent yr as a participant, says Emil Johansson.

Info about Emil Johansson

Born: August 14, 1992
Place: Defender
Grip: Left
Membership: IBF Falun
Unique membership: Ersboda SK

World’s greatest floorball gamers 2022

1. Emil Johansson, SWE
2. Alexander Galante Carlström, SWE
3. Tobias Gustafsson, SWE
4. Marek Beneš, CZE
5. Eemeli Salin, FIN
6. Albin Sjögren, SWE
7. Hampus Ahrén, SWE
8. Ondřej Němeček, CZE
9. Justus Kainulainen, FIN
10. Christoph Meier, SUI

World’s greatest participant yr by yr

2022: Emil Johansson, Sweden
2021: Tobias Gustafsson, Sweden
2020: Kim Nilsson, Sweden
2019: Emil Johansson, Sweden
2018: Eero Kosonen, Finland
2017: Alexander G. Carlström, Sweden
2016: Alexander G. Carlström, Sweden
2015: Rasmus Enström, Sweden
2014: Kim Nilsson, Sweden
2013: Rasmus Enström, Sweden
2012: Mika Kohonen, Finland
2011: Mika Kohonen, Finland
2010: Mika Kohonen, Finland
2009: Mika Kohonen, Finland
2008: Magnus Svensson, Sweden
2007: Anders Hellgård, Sweden
2006: Anders Hellgård, Sweden
2005: Mika Kohonen, Finland

Info in regards to the award

World’s greatest floorball gamers have been awarded since yr 2005, making this the 18th time. Winners are chosen by Innebandymagazinet in cooperation with nationwide workforce coaches and worldwide media from essentially the most influential floorball nations. Mika Kohonen has been awarded most (5) occasions.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here